New Logo Please VOTE

I have been working on an update to my Around the Table logo and I need YOUR HELP!

I am taking a vote for the best LOGO!  Please respond with your choice!

Thank you!

OPTION A

ATTHat

OPTION B

ATTHand

About Lorie Fangio

I am a lifestyle advisor with a passion for connecting families Around the Table for mealtime. We are becoming a society that doesn’t even speak to each other, texting and internet relationships are the norm and it is impacting our culture. I believe the human connection as we know it, is in danger. Finding time to spend together as a family unit can be difficult especially with dual family careers and children that are often hyper scheduled. My mission is to inspire families, with a no nonsense approach to real food. Gathering Around the Table is key to the foundation of familial relationships. Sitting down to a meal is much more than breaking bread, it is a bonding ritual for families that actually protects our kids from all the dangerous stuff in the world. With tips and techniques we can all get our families Around the Table!
This entry was posted in Food. Bookmark the permalink.

98 Responses to New Logo Please VOTE

  1. May Tolson says:

    Wow this is hard! Probably A, but I like B as well! I am no help!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. DeeDee Lynn says:

    I like A better. It’s obviously a chef’s hat but the hand holding a plate in B took me a minute to realize what it was.

  3. Martha Honea says:

    I like A

  4. Shari Benson says:

    A

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  5. Tandee Hughes says:

    Option A

    Tandee J. Hughes Sent from my iPhone

    >

  6. Teena Baylow says:

    Option A ….it’s very clear that you are the chef. Teena Baylow

  7. Gary Abshire says:

    A. You’re the boss. The boss wears the hat.

  8. Woodruff, Jenna says:

    Option A

    Sent via the Samsung Galaxy S® 5 mini, an AT&T 4G LTE smartphone

  9. Traci Myers says:

    I like A

  10. Oil & Vinegar Watters Creek Allen TX says:

    I think A

    Cheryl and Marvin Kobza

    Oil & Vinegar at Watters Creek Mall

    911 Garden Park Drive

    Allen, TX  75013

    214-383-3303

    CP 214-649-4669

  11. Sandi Frost says:

    I like A, it reminds me of you!

  12. Donna Jenkins says:

    Option A.

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  13. Tracey McJunkin says:

    Hi Lorie!

    Hope you’re doing well. Both of these are great. But I like Option A. The chef hat because we all want to feel chef-like when we cook up a great dish for our family. 😀 Excited to know the outcome.

    Tracey Cell: 214-532-4221

    >

  14. beth raube says:

    I like option A.  Very nice!!! From: LorieFangio To: braube3@yahoo.com Sent: Tuesday, September 29, 2015 6:02 PM Subject: [New post] New Logo Please VOTE #yiv1802048694 a:hover {color:red;}#yiv1802048694 a {text-decoration:none;color:#0088cc;}#yiv1802048694 a.yiv1802048694primaryactionlink:link, #yiv1802048694 a.yiv1802048694primaryactionlink:visited {background-color:#2585B2;color:#fff;}#yiv1802048694 a.yiv1802048694primaryactionlink:hover, #yiv1802048694 a.yiv1802048694primaryactionlink:active {background-color:#11729E;color:#fff;}#yiv1802048694 WordPress.com | Lorie Fangio posted: “I have been working on an update to my Around the Table logo and I need YOUR HELP!I am taking a vote for the best LOGO!  Please respond with your choice!Thank you!OPTION AOPTION B” | |

  15. Jane Bennett says:

    I vote for A 🙂

    Both are nice —

    Jane

  16. Tami Lunn says:

    Option A!

    Tami Lunn / VP – Client Relationships
    MMR Research Associates
    80 Mill Street Roswell, GA 30075
    Office: 972-562-8689

    tlunn@mmrresearch.com
    http://www.mmrresearch.com

  17. Amy says:

    Option A, because the chef hat better depicts your business.

  18. Barbi McSwain says:

    Option a

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  19. Madeleine Cloutier says:

    Option A 🙂

  20. Nancy Stoops says:

    Option A is my choice!

  21. Gaylan Kraft says:

    Both are adorable. I slightly prefer option B. gkk Date: Tue, 29 Sep 2015 23:02:25 +0000 To: davidandgaylan@hotmail.com

  22. Leslie Moore says:

    Option A

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  23. Jess & Fran says:

    Option A

  24. Camille says:

    Option A!

  25. Holly Mueller says:

    I loke Option A with the Chef’s hat. Both are great, but I recognized the hat as a chef hat immediately. It took me a while to recognize that Option B was a hand holding a plate/platter. I had to really stare at it a while, and if course, once I recognized it, I was thinking, “oh, of course, that’s a hand & plate” . But it took me a minute to see it.

  26. joantanguay says:

    They’re both great, but I prefer option A. You’re the chef, no possible confusion there with the chef’s hat.

    Good luck!

    Joan

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  27. Anonymous says:

    I vote for A.

  28. Mary Manos says:

    Love the swirly look of B, but I agree that I couldn’t tell what it was at first either, so I’m going to select A also. 🙂

  29. mht26 says:

    Hi Lorie,I like Option B.Marilynn

  30. Darla Crowder says:

    Option A

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  31. joan says:

    I like A.

    On Tue, 29 Sep 2015 18:02:25 -0500, LorieFangio

  32. Anonymous says:

    Option A

  33. Anonymous says:

    Renee Banks: I like A

  34. Joan Lewis says:

    Option B!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  35. DeAnne says:

    I like A better. If it’s like it was on the original web page B was blue and much harder to read.

  36. Anonymous says:

    They’re both fabulous…but I vote A

  37. Sarah Koldyke says:

    I like A

  38. Lori says:

    Option B…..stands out a little more I think!

  39. Shari Benson says:

    Option A!

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  40. Mary Grube says:

    The orange pops more. However I am a big blue fan too!

Leave a comment